Advertise With Us

Station

ALT 101.5 THE DESERT'S ALTERNATIVE

Audience

ADULTS 18-49, 25-44, 25-54

Promotional

Prize Giveaways, Remote Broadcasts, Web Banners, Exclusive Sponsorships, Streaming, Streaming Video, Facebook Promos

Website

www.ALT1015fm.com

Ownership

Marker Broadcasting

Sales Staff

Gregg Aratin Ext. 111 Gregg@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Gary Donnelly Ext. 117 Gary@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Dave Heredia Ext. 113 Dave@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Jessica Gaston Ext. 112 Jessica@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Jeff Michaels Ext. 115 Jeff@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Tom Mulso Ext. 116 Tom@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Ken White, Sales Manager Ext. 110 Ken@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Traffic Department Ext. 102 Traffic@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Production Department Ext. 107 Production@MarkerBroadcasting.com

On Air Now

Regular Programming
6:00pm - 12:00am
Regular Programming

Facebook