Concert Calendar

The Offspring

Honda Center


Sat, Jun 1, 8:00 PM
thru  Sat, Jun 1, 11:00 PM

Third Eye Blind with Yellowcard

The Greek Theatre


Thu, Jun 20, 6:30 PM
thru  Thu, Jun 20, 11:00 PM

blink-182

SoFi Stadium


Sat, Jul 6, 7:00 PM
thru  Sat, Jul 6, 11:00 PM

Foo Fighters

BMO Stadium


Fri, Aug 9, 5:30 PM
thru  Fri, Aug 9, 11:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Acrisure Arena


Fri, Aug 23, 8:00 PM
thru  Fri, Aug 23, 11:00 PM

Limp Bizkit

Glen Helen Amphitheater


Sat, Aug 24, 5:00 PM
thru  Sat, Aug 24, 10:00 PM

Green Day, Smashing Pumpkins, Rancid, and Linda Lindas

SoFi Stadium


Sat, Sep 14, 5:30 PM
thru  Sat, Sep 14, 10:00 PM

Bush

The Greek Theatre


Sun, Sep 15, 6:00 PM
thru  Sun, Sep 15, 11:00 PM

Hozier

Kia Forum


Tue, Sep 17, 8:00 PM
thru  Tue, Sep 17, 11:00 PM

Sum 41 with The Interrupters

YouTube Theater


Thu, Oct 3, 7:00 PM
thru  Thu, Oct 3, 10:00 PM

On Air Now

Regular Programming
12:00am - 6:00am
Regular Programming

Home

By Good Neighbors

5:57am

Weather sponsored by Envisionwise

    No upcoming events.