Concert Calendar

Hayley Williams

The Wiltern Theatre

3790 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, California, 90010

Mon, Jun 1, 7:00 PM

AJR

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

San Diego State University
San Diego, California, 92182

Thu, Jun 11, 7:00 PM

AWOLNATION: The Lightning Riders Tour with Andrew McMahon

The Greek Theatre

2700 North Vermont
Los Angeles, California, 90027

Fri, Jun 19, 6:30 PM

lovelytheband - loneliness for love tour with Tessa Violet and VALLEY

The Wiltern Theatre

3790 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, California, 90010

Fri, Jun 19, 7:00 PM

Incubus With 311

FivePoint Amphitheatre

14800 Chinon
Irvine, California, 92618

Sat, Jul 18, 6:45 PM

Incubus With 311

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre (formerly Mattress Firm )

2050 Entertainment Circle
Chula Vista, California, 91911

Sun, Jul 19, 6:45 PM

Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer Pres. by Harley-Davidson

Petco Park

100 Park Boulevard
San Diego, California, 92101

Fri, Jul 24, 5:30 PM

Phish

LA Forum

3900 West Manchester Boulevard
Inglewood, California, 90305

Fri, Jul 24, 7:30 PM

Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer Pres. by Harley-Davidson

Dodger Stadium

1000 Vin Scully Ave
Los Angeles, California, 90012

Sat, Jul 25, 5:30 PM

AJR

The Greek Theatre

2700 North Vermont
Los Angeles, California, 90027

Tue, Aug 18, 6:00 PM

The Lumineers

Staples Center

1111 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, California, 90015

Fri, Aug 21, 7:00 PM

2020 KAABOO Music Festival - Friday

Petco Park

100 Park Boulevard
San Diego, California, 92101

Fri, Sep 18, 12:00 AM

KAABOO Music Festival - 3 Day Pass (9/18 - 9/20)

Petco Park

100 Park Boulevard
San Diego, California, 92101

Fri, Sep 18, 11:59 AM

KaaBoo Festival - Saturday (Time: TBD)

Petco Park

100 Park Boulevard
San Diego, California, 92101

Sat, Sep 19, 12:00 PM

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

LA Forum

3900 West Manchester Boulevard
Inglewood, California, 90305

Sat, Sep 19, 8:00 PM

KaaBoo Festival - Sunday (Time: TBD)

Petco Park

100 Park Boulevard
San Diego, California, 92101

Sun, Sep 20, 12:00 PM

Ohana Festival

DOHENY STATE BEACH

25300 Dana Point Harbor Drive
Dana Point, California,

Fri, Sep 25, 12:00 AM

2020 Ohana Festival - 3 Day Pass (9/25 - 9/27)

Doheny State Beach

25300 Dana Point Harbor Dr
Dana Point, California, 92629

Fri, Sep 25, 11:59 AM

On Air Now

Regular Programming
12:00am - 12:00am
Regular Programming

Weather sponsored by Envisionwise

    Currently being updated.