Station

ALT 101.5 THE DESERT'S ALTERNATIVE


Audience

ADULTS 18-49, 25-44, 25-54,

Promotional

Prize Giveaways, Remote Broadcasts, Web Banners, Exclusive Sponsorships, Streaming, Streaming Video, Facebook Promos

Website

www.ALT1015fm.com


Ownership

 


Sales Staff


AME


PHONE         760-568-4550


E- Mail

Gregg Aratin


Ext. 111


Gregg@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Gary Donnelly


Ext. 117


Gary@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Dave Heredia


Ext. 113


Dave@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Jessica Gaston


Ext. 112


Jessica@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Scott Herman

Ext. 114

Scott@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Jeff Michaels


Ext. 115


Jeff@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Tom Mulso


Ext. 116


Tom@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Ken White, Sales Manager


Ext. 110


Ken@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Traffic Department


Ext. 102


Traffic@MarkerBroadcasting.com

Production Dept.


Ext. 107


Traffic@MarkerBroadcasting.com





MARKER BROADCASTING WEBSITES
The Big 106     KOOL 95.9fm    Q102.3 Classic Rock JAMMIN' 99.5    ALT 101.5    SHOP LOCAL    MARKER BROADCASTING
COPYRIGHT 2018 MARKER BROADCASTING